You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 93

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hi @phortun . It's really nice to be back this wonderful challenge. The photo below was taken by me this morning. The electricity in my area went off this morning, then I brought my laptop to a coffee shop on Hai Van Pass, Danang to work. And this is the view from the cafe. The small guy on the rock is me. 😁

6M8A2688.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome shot, thank you very much :) But wait a minute... you said the photo was taken by you and at the same time, you are the person on the rock so how did you do that? :D

Haha 😂 sorry @phortun, it was taken by my wife. I took the same photo for her.

Haha no problem :D I think only Chuck Norris could do something like this :D

Yep that’s a magic. I pressed the button and then with a light speed I ran to the rock. 😁

😂😂 sau để hình của @daotam nha 😀

Để lộn hình 😂

Great shot anh :)