You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 85

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

This was taken from the roof of my building last Thursday. It was a really cold Spring day (the cold wind from Antarctica). I was quite busy with work on that day so I didn't take my breaks to stand up and go outside for some fresh air. When I realized it was 5:30pm, I know I didn't have enough time to go for a walk before the sun is gone so I took the stairs to go up the roof to just soak myself in the sun for some minutes. That was when I saw the snow on a top of a mountain range from a far. It was a great moment to relax for my busy day.
img_3144.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry :) Not really much nature in this shot but I can still see some, the snow covered peaks are beautiful :)

Last weekend I was busy shopping to prepare for growing tomatoes and basils so I didn't take any photos. When I saw your post, I thought what I wanted to say about my week and this photo is chosen. The message is: For some reasons if you are not be able to be around nature, there is still something you can do to feel it, even just for 5 minutes.

Aww It's great to have a place to enjoy the fresh air after a busy day ha :) I understand how busy you're. Thank you for taking the time to be active and engage with everyone on Hive.
Much !LUV

Thanks girl. You too are really busy so I really appeciate your time to support me. And best of all, participating on Hive is a great way for a workaholic like me to keep a balance in my life.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dora381, you've been given LUV from @trangbaby.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)