You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Water Droplet Flowers 🌸🌻🌸

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Your frangipanis are stunning! They all are, but my heart belongs to them.

It is a fact that flowers with droplets always add such an almost romantic touch to them. The lilies are another one of my favorites and you have such a collection of beauty here!

Can you tell me what the very last one is? I always love them and never remember the name!

Thanks for being part of #alwaysaflower!

Sort:  

Thank you @dswigle it is true in what you say they do have that romantic touch to them when covered in water droplets walking around a wet garden after the rain gives me that sense of romance 😊

That last flower actually has a few names to add to the confusion.....It's the...

Red Anthurium also known as tailflower, flamingo flower or laceleaf.

Thank you!! I know it by Red Anthurium! Thank you so much!

What a garden ofbeauty!

You are most welcome @dswigle have a lovely day 😊