You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 84

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I am late to the party again, I can see you already have some great entries! As you know, I went off to Acadia National Park a few days ago. Acadia is in the state of Maine, in the US. It is often photographed and on my list of most visited by my family. I like to stand on the rocks, daring the waves to crash around me. The rocks are actually granite, in the unfinished state of course. It has hiking, biking, and walking trails. It is a truly beautiful place to spend some time, nature and you. My entry for this week is some pink granite down at the water's edge. I want to thank @phortun for hosting/sponsoring this contest.


IMG_5094 Acadia National Park.JPG


Sort:  

Thank you so much for this beautitul entry and for sharing all the info about the stunning Acadia National Park! Your photos from this place are so much better than mine... I wish I had the interest in photography I have now and also a better camera back then :D I guess I need to visit Acadia one more time...

Yes!! Many more. There are so many beautiful places on this earth, it is so difficult to see everything and decide which one gets priority!