You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺Making the best of the early spring 🌺

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Thanks so much!

Yes!!! So much to grow, so little time, I can't wait to do more, but my neighbor that is a bit older than I (82 years old) advised me to wait until the soil is warm enough to continue planting, so I am going to listen to the voice of reason haha.

Have a nice week to you to! 😎

Sort:  

It is a growing progress for sure, and it takes time.
Your neighbour might be right and I am sure once the Soil is warm your progress Will go smoothly.
I built a greenhouse last summer and this year Will be the first time ever growing things in there 😁 Excited and wish I could do it now.

It is a learning experience and fascinating to see it grow.
Can't wait to see how it goes for ya 😉

Gnight and sweet Dreams 🌛
Middle of the night here 🤪 LOL

I built a greenhouse last summer and this year Will be the first time ever growing things in there 😁 Excited and wish I could do it now.

I went to stalk on your blog to see, was it the one made out of wood? Is the weather a bit colder in Sweden right now?

We have cranes (bird) that migrates from the North during winter, and they fly away once it's get too warm, they just left last week. I reckon it means it's also getting warmer on your side :)

Middle of the night here 🤪 LOL

I totally understand, went to be at 2 hahah cheers!