FLIGHT SHOTS

Hello!

I love taking flights, even long distanced ones! Flying above the clouds always brings me such joy, together with the unknown journey that lies ahead. As we are all pretty much stuck indoors right this moment, to avoid the covid19 pandemic, I look back at all my travel photos and found these snaps, which I absolutely love, taken during my air travel.

157830645_1101804743638502_966865847740126942_n.jpg

The snap above is taken atop New Zealand's highest peak (3,724 metres) when I was on my flight back home. I still remember my stay mid-way up Mount Cook, it felt like the sun never sets (it sets at 10pm that day) and the moon is so bright and clear on a cloudless night. It was AMAZING and in that moment, I've never been more in love with Mother Nature.

157291844_2608180946147372_7897960411347822767_n.jpg

This last snap was taken when I was flying above Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It was one of those days where the journey was just thoroughly blessed with a good weather and just the right amount of sun. Being in the clouds, looking down, it just brings so much perspective into whatever that troubles the mind and time seems to slow to a perfect pace.

Anyways, hope you guys enjoyed these two snaps! Love them, love travel and Mother Nature is just full of surprises. Wait till I share my diving experience! We met this huge stone fish in the Langkawi waters and I swear, the ocean is another adventure I am still mustering enough courage to venture!

xoxo

Sort:  

Tbh yes I prefer a window seat, simply so I’m not disturbed by some annoying arsehole getting up and down to go to the toilets, go before you get on the damn plane. As soon as the seat belt signs go off, up the aggravating idiots get. If you can’t go at least 6 hours without the toilet you shouldn’t be allowed out ya house

Nice snaps by the way x