You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Family Trip - The Frozen Lake

It's great that you and your family were able to enjoy that nice winter walk. Here in the tropics we don't have any of that, but I knew something similar when I was with my family in Millington Tennessee. Near the house there was a frozen puddle and the neighborhood children went skating. It was a new and exciting experience for my brothers and me. Thanks for sharing, blessings to all of you. 💙

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for the visit @elentogether ^^

This area here is predestined for cold winters full of snow and ice ❄️ .. luckily we are fan of this climate. the tropic climate would be rather annoying for us 🤣 .. but it very beautiful ! .. If I ever encounter some other nice climate specific observations, I will remember to document them 😉

By the way, Nicanor took over the IW community and manages it from now on .. He already discovered your great insect posts there 👍 .. please go on with that nice blog of yours ;)

Thank you @adalger, that makes me a little sad, but I am glad that you are doing well with your family, in a new job and in that beautiful country.