My new flowering plants/ Mis nuevas plantas con flores.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago
Authored by @Eliezerdiaz21

20221103_112452.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk about these beautiful flowers, I just saw how they are formed and it is incredible how my garden is taking shape.

Recently I am arranging my garden and these were the first plants that I used, they are called izora and the red ones were the ones that most caught my attention.

To plant them and make them stick, it is best to buy them in nurseries where it is more feasible.

Hola amigos, hoy les hablaré de estas bellas flores, acabo de ver como se forman y este increible como mi jardín va tomando forma.

Reciente estoy acomodando mi jardin y estas fueron las primeras plantas que utilicé, llevan por nombre izora y las rojas fueron las que mas llamaron mi atención.

Para plantarlas y que se peguen lo mejor es comprarlas en los viveros donde es mas factible.

20221103_112450.jpg

They like places where the soil is well nourished and with a good fertilizer, I assure you they will have the best flowering.

I must say that I had problems with the black ants, they always damaged my flowers and even the plant was not saved but I already found the solution and they have been moving away.

Les gusta los lugares donde la tierra este bien nutrida y con un buen abono, les aseguro tendran la mejor floración.

Debo decir que tenia problemas con las hormigas negras, siempre dañaban mis flores y hasta la planta no se salvaba pero ya encontré la solución y ellas han ido alejandose.

20221103_112453.jpg

Soon I will have more varieties but first I will dedicate myself to these, and once they are more attached and with a better size I will go for the following ones.

In the summer time they do suffer and that is when we must take care of them the most due to the droughts that occur, but if we have a little irrigation they will be relieved.

These photos were taken from a samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Pronto tendre mas variedades pero primero me dedicaré a estas, y una ves que esten mas pegadas y con mejor tamaño voy por las siguientes.

En epoca de verano si sufren y es cuando mas debemos cuidarlas por las sequias que se presentan, pero si tenemos un poco de riego se van a aliviar.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.