My Participation to Amazing Nature Contest - June 2020 - #01

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

6.jpg

Human being has been created with natural elements like with water, soil and sperm. All the elements included in the human being will be found in the soil and water of the earth. I don’t know what is the reason, but its obvious that people like to be close to nature. Whenever we see an amazing nature, we feel good from the inner part of our heart. It’s may be for the reason of creation of us from the natural elements. Wonderful tree, blue sea water, hilly area, rivers, canal, cloud, flowers, farming etc are the attractive elements of the nature. I like natural elements and always try to go to the nature whenever have some time and effort. It pacifies our eyes and mind thus we get relaxed and refreshed. After travelling to a natural place, our energy level and enthusiasm towards work obviously increases. At least this happed to me most of the time.

9.jpg

Today I want to share three photos of my travelling to amazing natural place in Bangladesh with friends couple of years ago. There are a few places in Bangladesh where clouds stay below the human being habitats. Most of the time clouds comes to the people by flying and makes huge fog. And some clouds being trapped in the peak of hilly areas. That’s very beautiful to watch all the time. That’s why tourists go such kind of amazing natural place very high from the sea level to touch the cloud. Its Sajek Valley of Bangladesh where you can touch cloud by your hand as you stay above the most of the clouds. Sometimes the clouds make you wet while passing by you like a fog. I along with my friends basically went there for feeling that moments and we felt very nicely by closing to the nature like clouds.

22.jpg

In this lockdown situation I am missing those days very much. Almighty knows whenever the situation will be easy. But by recalling the memories I am feel like #travelathome. Here are 3 photos of my previous travelling memories helping me to travel from here at home under the lockdown due to the corona virus outbreaks. For this, thanks to @psos also. Hope to travel again when the situation will be better. Thanks all for arranging such kind of nature related contests. Its my pleasure to participate here. Thanks for stopping by.




Thanks to @adalger for initiating such a nice contest. Adalger is a nature lover. Nature is our companion. We love nature and amazing nature contest. It’s easy to participate here in the contest. Just simply post an amazing natural post with at least a photo under the community Amazing Nature (hive-127788) and share your link in the comment section of the contest post. You can check the original contest post from below link. Lets stay and love nature with #amazingnature
https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-june-2020-01




Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.

zxddz4gt63.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


I Support


Natural Medicine
Innerblock
Bd community
Steemit Bangladesh
CleanPlanet
Esteemapp
Power House Creatives

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Clouds and from from above ^^ .. I know this kind of view from some of my travels into the mountains a few years ago .. I for sure is an amazing sight tat can leave you sitting there for hours, admiring the power, creativity and evolution of our whole atmosphere .. I just do hope that our generation and the next one will help to keep it like that and wont destroy it any further ;)

Thanks for your king words. I hope so

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot