Rainy Season Nature of Wonderful Village || Amazing Nature Thematic Challenge - #3/6/21 Participation

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

1.jpg

The nature of the village is always nice. Those who traveled in the village, know that there are many differences in the city's environment with the environment of the village. In the village environment, there is a noble natural environment but, in the city, where we can see many high buildings and cars etc. So, I always like the village but I have to stay in the city for my job purpose. So, whenever I go to the village, love to enjoy the natural beauty of the village specially in the rainy season. In rainy season, the nature of the village is very nice because at that time the field of cultivating land goes under the water.

2.jpg


3.jpg


During the pandemic situation, the office is closed most of the time. So much time I have to spend in my village so I can enjoy the natural beauty of the village very well. I went out to see the environment and nature of the surroundings and nature with my friends in the morning and afternoon. Today I am going to describe a natural environment tour.
4.jpg


5.jpg


The rainy season is very beautiful nature because only water and water all around. And in this situation, the joy of traveling in the morning or afternoon is a lot of fun because there are many beautiful flowers and surrounding villages during boat travel. So, I and some of my friends, rented the boat and saw the nature with boat travel.

6.jpg


7.jpg


In the rainy season, many flowers can be seen floating on the water like water lily which is one of our national flowers. We collected many waters lily flowers and you know these flowers can be eaten. When the boat was moving forward, we could see some other natural scene of surrounding village. In the morning, the most pleasure scene is that when people from different villages come to the market, they are going to shop and the nature of the village is very fond of them.

8.jpg

9.jpg

In this rainy season, many times we traveled the boat, but today I am sharing some pictures of a boat trip here since this week's given as a natural scene theme with water. If you ever want to enjoy the joy of boat travel in the village of Bengal during the rainy season, then you can go to such a village and enjoy so much beauty so beautifully. This Travel was with my some of school and village friends and we took some food. And through it, our joyful day ended. It is one of the memorable days of my life. Thanks for stopping by.

10.jpg


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on