You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 198

in Amazing Nature5 months ago

Oh no, I’m sorry to hear about what happened in your country this week. I hope you and your family will have a peaceful holidays nonetheless 🎄💙

I’m currently visiting my hometown in Poland, Knurów and the picture for this edition of the contest is fresh from today, 23rd of December 2023. We have snow ❄️ 🤩
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you very much, I hope you had a nice holiday back in your Polish homeland as well :) Thanks for your entry too, it´s the only snowy one in this round so far :)

Haha, was lucky to experience it even for a brief moment 😍
Just leaving home now for my long journey home.

Safe trip! :)

Home safe and !ALIVE 😁

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ fantagira. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.