You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #04 - CLOSED

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hey there @adalger, thanks so much for the upvote, so sweet.
Been collecting some really great pix of nature, but I have not been inspired to post.
Too much going on, but I will always follow as best I can because I really love the content of #amazingnature.
Blessings to all in our #hive and beyond.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hey there @farm-mom

.. I totally understand that people are super busy these days .. I also have not been able to post other posts then the contest announcements for weeks now, as I am super busy in holding my families life together during this pandemic crisis ^^ .. But if you ever are inspired to create a nice entry I would be super happy to see it ;)

Stay safe out there ! .. and best wishes ^^