You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 61

in WE ARE MOVING3 years ago (edited)

Wow . These shots are just stunning. As a person who loves traveling,nature and animals,i always try to capture things related to these, when i am given the opportunity. This shot was taken by me a couple of days ago, when i spotted this mysterious insect in my cherry plant in the backyard. I dont know what this creature is , but i think it is beautiful and unique . If u truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.

20200714_174453.jpg

Sort:  

Hey buddy, welcome to the challenge :) This is a very nice close up. Can you just add the location where you took the picture please?

I took this picture from my backyard

20200714_174436.jpg
I spotted this insect in my cherry plant, when i went to water it .

Ok but by location, I mean city or region or at least country :) Thanks ;)

Sorry, the location is Idukki in the state of Kerala, India.

I never saw such an insect anywhere. From where did you find it?