You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Giant African Land Snail: An Amazing and Absurd Looking Monster Living in the Backyard

It is so interesting that they can be pets! And they occupy the backyard. Imagine they grew as big as small dogs, how surreal would that have been? Oh, I am sure those paintings are awesome! Stay well. Have an awesome evening!

Sort:  

They sure are… if you Google them and see how large they get and crawl over someone’s hand… just wonderful. Yes, as big as a dog… hehehe 🤭 that would be surreal 😎

I posted one of them 6 months ago… and the steps how I created the painting: “Here we go!” Painting snails…
This is the art I used to create 😉
Thank you so much, you too and enjoy your evening 👋🏻

Oh wow your art is seriously stunning. It is beyond words how awesome that is! And that you made it with airbrush! That is really inspiring. I seriously need to be creative! I think you inspired me to such a point that I am going to do something this weekend! Thank you so much! Watercolour and pencil here I come. If all goes to plan there might be a post about it.

Thank you so much @fermentedphil 😊 you just made my day. And to hear I did inspire you so much to even start something this weekend is 🤩🤩🤩 yay, yes go for it.
And when you post, do tag me 😉😊 would like to see it. You got a fan here… 👋🏻😎
You are so welcome… yes… watercolour and pencils here he comes… 🤓🎨
!PIZZA

Thank you so much! I will do this for sure! Let us just hope that the inspiration "lands well" and that the project is success and not failure.

You are welcome, crossing my fingers for you… 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
Let it be great and do have fun… 😉🤓