¡AYER SALVÉ UNA VIDA! / YESTERDAY I SAVED A LIFE!

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Este pequeño reptil llegó a mis manos cuando vi que mi gata Susanita lo había cazado. Ella acostumbra cazar pequeños roedores, aves y reptiles que luego coloca en mi almohada como un donativo, conmovida por mi completa incapacidad de cazar y preocupada por mi alimentación, pero las veces que logro llegar a tiempo (Antes que "mi loquita de carretera" los mate) se los quito y los libero.
This little reptile came in my hands when I saw that my cat Susanita had hunted it. It uses to hunt small rodents, birds and reptiles which it then places on my pillow as a donation, moved by my complete inability to hunt and worried about my diet, but the times I manage to get there on time (Before "my crazy road" killed them) I take them off and release them

.



Susanita, aprecio tu gesto, pero más aprecio la vida de este nuevo amigo.
Susanita, I appreciate your gesture, but I appreciate the life of this new friend more.
.




.





.




.



Sort:  

Glad you saved it!

Thanks, @ellenripley, for visiting my blog, I keep an eye on Susanita's hunts, frequently saving these lives.

I'm a big animal lover so that pleases me. 🙂

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Great work, especially cats are predators of these poor little animals!

Thanks @hive-127788, for reading my post and for curating it. I'm always on the lookout for Susanita's hunts.