You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - August 2021 - #05 - CLOSED

@adalger, thank you for the honor of awarding my work 2nd place in last week's contest. Congratulations to @ ipul27 this week's winner, great job. My recognition also for the works that achieved honorable mention. Blessings for all the members of this great community, for its leader @adalger and his excellent team.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, ^_^ congratulation to you too, you did a great work also. Have a wonderful day!...

Thanks, blessings.

 3 years ago  

My pleasure @francyrios75 😊 .. I already saw that you participated sagain this week, hehe 😄 .. thanks again for your contribution ^^

Thanks to you @adalger and your team, for this magnificent contest, which allows me to share my photographic work with people, who like me, admire the beauty that nature gives us.

 3 years ago  

This contest, as well as our other contests in DNA are there for sharing all the beauty of nature .. I am glad that with you we reached out to someone who shares this love and likes to participate and thus enrich the whole nature community of Hive 😁