Some little star displays I prepared

in Amazing Naturelast month

Hi friends, on this occasion I am again showing several pictures of natural animals, although they are quite satisfying because I have only been using the Marco lens camera on my cellphone for a few days, before continuing the discussion it would be good if I conveyed my words of respect to all my friends who were present. in an amazing natural community and wish us all the best.

Last Tuesday I was given a short loan (Marco's lens) belonging to my friend, after taking it I was interested in looking for some small animals to photograph them, of course I was very careful using it because I was afraid of damaging my friend's (lens),

The search continued and I found this small animal called (genuswereng)
I got him while I was having fun standing around the local bushes.


(genus wareng) has a beautiful color which is orange and has black dot motifs, and when it flies, its wings are black to gray, and it has legs like a grasshopper,
logo-3.png
And I also found (the Macronychi tribe) you must know how this animal is treated and usually it is in dirty places such as rubbish dumps and rotting water dumps, and the macronychi tribe has its little brothers, namely flies, many people are disgusted by seeing it because brings something ugly to where we are eating or drinking.

And he also has parts of color that are almost the same as flies, namely black, gray and the same eyes as red flies, only a different mini version of the fly.
logo-3.png
Next, I took another picture (soap bug). It also has its own beauty. It has a seductive color with a red appearance on its head, and its body is slightly reddish and slightly black, accompanied by faded black wings. This soap bug usually eats seeds.


logo-3.png
OK guys, maybe this is all I can share in this community, I hope friends like it and find it useful. Hopefully this post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you give by reading my blog. I hope you have a nice day until we meet again at next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google translate into English