Early Spring/ Pronta Primavera

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

I want to share in the #AmazingNature community, because like me they have sensitivity to all things nature.

Quiero compartir en la comunidad #AmazingNature, porque como yo tienen sensibilidad a todo lo relativo a la naturaleza.

img_2285.jpg

Mimosas

A beautiful name that is activated in spring.
This year, the seasons are a bit altered as it has been happening lately.
The flowers appear in the windows and gardens when the cold has not yet left.
It is pleasant to perceive the bursting color and it is a joy to perceive each flower.


Un nombre hermoso que se activa en primavera.
Este año, las estaciones están un poco alteradas cómo viene sucediendo últimamente.
Las flores se asoman a las ventanas y jardines cuando todavía no se ha marchado el frío.
Es agradable percibir el colorido que estalla y es alegría percibir cada flor.

img_2196_2.jpg

I gave this plant to my grandmother last year. She is a very cheerful woman and also very impatient to wait for the plants to bloom again.

Esta planta se la regalé a mi abuela el año pasado. Ella es una mujer muy alegre y también muy impaciente para esperar que las plantas vuelvan a florecer.

img_2195.jpg

When the season ended and the plant was bare of flowers, she gave it to me as a gift. I took care of her and she is already gratefully rewarding me with her color.

Cuando terminó la temporada y la plantita quedó desnuda de flores me la regaló. Yo la cuide y ella agradecida ya me está premiando con su color.

img_2197.jpg

Not only the mimosa decided to bloom earlier. I notice a colorfulness that is not usual at this time of the year. It is to be welcomed because it cheers up a little the difficult times the planet is going through.

No solo la mimosa decidió florecer antes. Observo un colorido que no es habitual en estas fechas. Es de agradecer ya que eso alegra un poco los difíciles momentos por los que atraviesa el planeta.

img_2286.jpg

img_2201.jpg

img_2194.jpg

I hope that this early resurgence will not affect the proper passage of time.

Espero que ese resurgir temprano no afecte el correcto transcurrir del tiempo.


All pictures were taken by me with my Iphone12
.

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas por mi con mi Iphone12


image.png

Sort:  

Amazing, all the pictures you show look very beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you for your comment, i like take nature picture a lot.