You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 187

in WE ARE MOVING β€’ last year

Hahaha, sure, every superhero needs strength and muscles πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ‘Š.
I have been many times in gyms but the proper nutrition is the key to gain muscles and make them grow hahaha but I have never followed a diet plan to gain muscle, that means cooking many times a day and I guess that I was more focused in other things like college and then work. I have dumbbells, a static bycicle, and many other things for exercise, so that's why I know that it's what I need to concentrate to achieve my goal πŸ‘ŠπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€­πŸ˜¬ I love to exercise but when you also need muscles, you must do something more than just exercise πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Excellent πŸ‘ I'll be waiting to read your work out progress 😁 πŸ‘Š

Sort: Β 

Well, they say there are 3 basic and equally important foundations on which fitness is based: training, diet and rest. To get results, you need to pay attention to all of them, not just one or two of them. Seems that you only struggle with nutrition so hopefully, you will handle that too somehow. I know you are a vegetarian and building muscles takes a lot of protein but there are ways to get that protein from vegetables too. Legumes are full of protein for example. And all kind of nuts as well :) Where there is a will, there's a way πŸ’ͺ🏻

πŸ˜ƒ that's right my friend πŸ‘ well, although, I'm not a completely vegetarian because I eat some kind of fish. I know I just need a little more organization and discipline. Thank you for those motivational words @phortun πŸ˜ΊπŸ€˜πŸ€—