You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Autumn

in Amazing Nature10 months ago

My favourite season is the rainy season which is summer, although am not sure we experience autumn over here.

A walk in nature is an antidote in reducing stress and rejuvenating, the beautiful sight of nature, the amazing sounds of the birds, the soothing feel of the cool breeze on the skin. I enjoy taking a walk alone but sometimes I invite my husband to go with me.

The connection we get from what we see, feel and hear bonds us to nature's delight.

These Images are beautiful and also an awesome place for a walk.

Sort:  

Thank you @ginika- your walk sounds like a lovely spring walk here. In autumn the birds are almost all gone because they anticipate winter. The wind is cold not cool by then.

I think you a tropical climate with rainy and dry seasons. Nature and weather is so amazing.