In the sky flies with outstretched wings... I observe Breathing in silent Silence...

FB_IMG_1616513265498.jpg

Osserva respira l'essenza termine del dì vissuto... Multicolore è nel cielo... Dono nel dono... Le piccole cose saranno immense... Nella semplicità è un cogliere Attimo ogni istante rendere indelebile...
La natura se si ascolta nel silenzio è un dipinto naturale ricchezza dell'Anima..Ed è inevitabile poter osservare Oltre ogni Orizzonte Luce Migliore... . Intramontabile Tramonto. G. G.

Watch breathes the essence of the end of the day lived ... Multicolor is in the sky... Gift in the gift... Small things will be immense... In simplicity it is a grasp of the moment to make every moment indelible...
Nature, if you listen to it in silence, is a natural painting, richness of the Soul... And it is inevitable to be able to see beyond every horizon, the best light... . Timeless Sunset. G. G.

FB_IMG_1616513248477.jpg

Nel cielo vola ad ali spiegate.. Osservo Respiro in silenzioso Silenzio.. Il volo incredibile dell 'airone. Libero di volare nel blu immenso.. sguardo si perde tra la meraviglia senso di libertà... Poter ancora una volta nutrire l'anima... Osservando Oltre ogni Orizzonte l'Infinito... G.G.

In the sky flies with outstretched wings... I observe Breathing in silent Silence... The incredible flight of the heron. Free to fly in the immense blue ... look is lost in the wonder sense of freedom ... Being able once again to nourish the soul ... Observing beyond any horizon the Infinite... G.G.

FB_IMG_1616513259753.jpg

Sorrido, nonostante tutto sorrido... Il mio motto per vedere le cose con razionalità non farmi prendere dalla paura per nessuno motivo.....mi piace pensare sempre positivo... Soprattutto dove non vi nulla di positivo....è un scegliere, un cercare di capire, dando un senso.. Soprattutto dove non vi è soluzione nel mio non c'è... E allora che fare...??
Non amo la disperazione già dato in ciò in passato .

I smile, despite everything I smile.... My motto to see things rationally is not to get scared for any reason.....I like to always think positive ... Especially where there is nothing positive....is to choose, to try to understand, to make sense. Especially where there is no solution in my there is no solution.... So what to do...?
I do not like despair already given in the past .

FB_IMG_1616513256488.jpg

E non intendo riviverla... Amo la vita... Nella semplicità... Amo essenza di ciò che mi circonda.. Amo il mio Amore , Amo la mia Famiglia... Amo chi mi Ama... Chi vuole il bene, dell'altro /dell'altra.. . Amo il mio Prossimo da sempre... Per Amore della Fede.....mia Forza...Amo a prescindere.. Non mi aspetto nulla da nessuno Nessuno può far niente ..ne sono pienamente Consapevole. Continuo il mio incredibile Viaggio... Continuando a sorridere... Un sorriso donato è Serenità per chi lo riceve..

And I don't intend to relive it.... I love life... In simplicity... I love the essence of what surrounds me ... I love my Love, I love my Family... I love who loves me... Who wants the good of the other /of the other.... . I have loved my Neighbor since always... For the Love of Faith.....mia Strength...I love regardless.... I don't expect anything from anyone. No one can do anything...I am fully aware of that. I continue my incredible Journey ... Continuing to smile... A smile given is serenity for the one who receives it....

FB_IMG_1616513253082.jpg

Un po' come la mano tesa. Umanità ... Senso qualsiasi cosa nella vita Sorridi ... Sorridere è specchio dell'Anima... Ciò che sei... Sii sempre te stesso /te stessa... Abbi cura di te.... Nel mentre io io Respiro il mio Oltre...sempre con il Sorriso..oltretutto c'è sempre Luce . G. G.

Kind of like the outstretched hand. Humanity ... Sense anything in life, Smile ... Smiling is the mirror of the soul ... What you are ... Always be yourself /yourself.... Take care of yourself.... In the meantime I Breathe my Beyond...always with a Smile...moreover there is always Light . G. G.

📲 Huawei 30 pro.

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by tinta-tertuang on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  

Great write-up ^^