My First Entry to #AmazingNature Contest | Corn in the Farm

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

Hello Nature Lovers!!!

This past few days, I've shown this amazing photo contest that everyone might like to join just like me because It promotes nature and protecting the environment the, "Amazing Nature" Photo Contest.

To address this advocacy, I'll be going to join this contest and here are the pictures of my first entry.

Corn in the Farm

IMG_20200428_091658~2.jpg

One of the major agriculture products or crops where I live is Corn and that we also have this in our little farm not for sale but for us to consume especially this time of COVID-19 Pandemic crisis.

Bible Verse of the day:

Romans 8:26

In the same way, the Spirit helps us in our weakness. We do not know what we ought to pray for, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us with groans that words cannot express.

Thank You and God Bless!!!

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ohh, your own private stock of corn, thats great ^^ .. I always wished to have a farm where I can grow everything by myself too ;)

I love corn! Yummy and I know how to sow it, too.

Very nutritious also