You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 205

in Amazing Nature4 months ago (edited)

Hey @phortun congratulations on your newborn baby! That´s wonderfull news, I wish you to enjoy every second. The picture by the way, impresive, I can almost smell that place. I new it was from Cuba the second I saw it. Can you tell me where specifically you took it, it is that I feel I know that place buy I can´t locate it. Also I´ve a litle bit of home sickness since I saw your pic.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks man! :) Well, Vinales was just a day trip for us to escape the hustle and bustle (and smell :D) of Havana but we fell in love with that place and we wished we could stay overnight in one of those cute little countryside houses in there.

IMG_20171027_135337.jpg

IMG_20171027_135756.jpg

What part of Cuba are you from?

I wish you could go to viñales and stay at least two or three days, Its an amazing place. I fact in think the most beautifull, enjoyable parts of Cuba are in the countryside. Next time you are able, I recomend to go not just to Viñales, but also Topes de Collantes and Banao in central Cuba and Playitas, Cabo Cruz and Baracoa in Eastern Cuba.

Thanks for the tips, I really hope to visit your country at least one more time ;)

you´re welcome, I really hope you enjoy your visit once more!