Off the Coast (intro to Amazing Nature Community)

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Amazing Nature!
I hope you’re all having a great weekend!

I realized I haven’t properly introduced myself: My name is Gyanno and yes, I love nature!
I’ve been traveling and exploring as much as I can in these recent years. I love photography too so that’s a match made in heaven.
In terms of nature I’ve been shooting a lot of land and seascapes especially since adding a my DJI Mavic pro to my gear (his name is Gunther 🤣).

I’ve been thinking a lot about the coast lately so I’m going to start off by sharing one of my favorite coastal shots!
I especially like the fact that the drone enables you to see the differences in colors, with dark blue giving way to turquoise and then the brown and or greens on the coast.

org_799d51bc3e73b0d0_1598997340000-HDR-01-01.jpeg

org_4f98e7bf96034eb8_1609701046000-01.jpeg

DJI_0032-01.jpeg

20200913115846_IMG_7675-02-01-03-01.jpeg

org_6e473d911b014d91_1598997602000-01.jpeg

Looking forward to getting more involved in the community.
As always if you have any tips, questions or comments let me know below!

Cheers!

Gyanno


P.s. This is post 10/30 of the #HiveBloPoMo challenge, check it out if you have the chance!

Sort:  

Que belleza.! Me encanta esa vista.!

Gracias! That's the thing with drones, you get surprised by the views 😀

Hermoso.

!discovery 20

Gracias!
Thanks for the Discover tag!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you kindly!

if you like what we do, consider voting for us as witness !!!

Congratulations @gvkanten! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!