The Beauty of Nature Enhances the Vitality of the Heart || Amazing Nature Contest - November 2020 - #05

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello Friends,

There are many poems, many writings about the nature of our country. The poets of our country are a bit different, especially in the field of poetry. And that's what I've been seeing since I was little. A kind of liveliness is found in their poems. This creates a different feeling in the heart. This is exactly the feeling I find in nature, as if a new vitality is coming back.

The beauty of nature enhances the liveliness of the heart, which there is no way to deny. And I've been wary of that since school days. In particular, various initiatives were taken regarding the environment and green nature of our school life, selecting specific places and trying to create green nature there. Although now such functions are not in sight.

IMG_20201127_163817.jpg

IMG_20201127_163820.jpg


However, today I am trying to share more about nature. Because a few days ago I went on a trip to Savar, although the nature there is still as beautiful as the rural environment. I hope you like the beautiful scenery.

Nature not only makes me feel good, but also attracts me quite a bit. This is why whenever I travel, I enjoy the scenery and try to capture it. I tried to capture these scenes from that day very closely and fascinated myself. Fascination comes from enjoyment, which is why I try to enjoy everything that exists between nature and nature.

IMG_20201127_163828.jpg

IMG_20201127_163832.jpg


In fact, I have a slightly different opinion on this, because the thing I understand about nature is that nature attracts us all very well, but maybe not all of us understand it well. Only those who understand the subject well express their love for nature in various ways. Since the rest do not realize, they have no love for nature.

IMG_20201127_163836.jpg

IMG_20201127_163844.jpg


So if we can spend some time in the midst of nature and take the opportunity to feel the influence or liveliness of nature, then surely every man will share his great feelings of love, just as his love for nature will surely increase. But for that, first we have to bring back the previous form of nature, we have to try to bring back the green and pure form.

IMG_20201127_163840.jpg

IMG_20201127_163900.jpg


However, while walking I saw something interesting from afar on a fallen land. In the middle of the green, some white flowers have bloomed beautifully. I went a little closer to a great attraction and saw it in a good way. The flowers looked pretty familiar, but I didn't find any scent. However, the place looked very nice because of the flowers.

IMG_20201127_163854.jpg

IMG_20201127_163857.jpg


So the feeling of attraction, the nice feeling and the biggest thing is that we capture the scenes through mobile because we like the scenes. I have tried to bring up the issue of amazing nature with you because I like it and love nature. I hope you like it too.

IMG_20201127_163823.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my photography.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.