Natural Art

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

On Monday, I had a busy schedule but still I took a short walk early in the morning but I couldn't take amy photos that time.
As the day passed, I realised that I'm having headache so I ordered a cup of strong coffee then I went for another short walk in the evening. I took some photos as well.

camera roll 01b3i3.jpg
In the physical life, we get so busy that we forget our ownself. Always find time for yourself.
Thanks for reading my post.
I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @henry897! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!