The beauty of the sky blends with the beach at dusk

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Hi nature lovers
Back again to the amazing nature, I want to see some beautiful works of nature that I got directly from nature, I have prepared some pictures for this post, I got these pictures on the beach which is not far from where I live, coincidentally two daughters My little one wanted to take a sea bath, and I was very happy with the conditions at sea, so I didn't wait long, we immediately went on a motorbike, it didn't take long, only about 20 minutes away.

What an extraordinary view I got this time, the natural charm between the beach and the sky is so beautiful, I immediately held my hand on the camera to capture some pictures.
Erorr

Erorr

My two daughters did not remain silent, they immediately ran on the beach with enthusiasm, their happy faces were clearly visible.

Stress therapy with stunning natural scenery.

Busy work and with so many burdens, and a few problems at home, I think these things make our brains stress about what we have to deal with.

Of course we have all experienced it, even though we have our respective problems and of course the problems are not the same.

Erorr

Erorr

Erorr

No matter how big the problem you find, try not to affect the people closest to us, namely wives and children, don't make them victims of the problems we get.

One of the ways that we can do to deal with stress is as I do now, a little walk to replace the atmosphere in which we work, and this has proven to be very suitable for dealing with stress.

With a beautiful view of the beach that is still very natural, far from the sound of vehicles, what is heard is the sound of the waves and the wind, this really makes my head feel bored, and my mind is refreshed at least for now.

20200704_194207-01.jpeg

Erorr

Erorr

IMG-20210506-WA0032-01.jpeg

20200704_175308-01.jpeg

Erorr

It doesn't feel like the day is approaching night and the sky is already dark, a sign of the changing role of the sun by the moon, really a natural method of therapy that nature gives to all humans, it's up to us whether we want to accept it or not, and I also invite my two little daughters to come home, and promise. on them to come back again this weekend.

Greetings from me

@hive-nolimit

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your appreciation, this is a motivation for me and also a passion to work even more, thank you very much.

😲 wow 😍😍😍😍 this is amazing photos 😍😍😍 beautiful view

What a serenity , this is the perfect time to do some photograph great share

I think so too, everything is calm, thank you @brittanjosie

There is a sun Sunday and a clouds contest if you want to enter

Sure, thank you for the information.