Off the Beaten path : uncovering a secret mountain paradise).

in Amazing Nature2 months ago (edited)


Greetings to everyone in this community.
Hope you all are fine and enjoying a
good health.
This is my first post in this community and giving you a little introduction about myself i am obssesed with mountains and discovering hidden gems.I live in kashmir and being kashmiri mountains are more like my cultural heritage and i can easily found them.

One day,i was going to muzaffarbad for some work and in my way to muzaffarbad i found these beautiful mountains that looked heavenly.They were providing breathtaking scenes and amazed us with their glory.

IMG-20240310-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240310-WA0016.jpg

Whenever i see a mountain ,a hidden artist inside me awakes and i can't stop myself from praising the beauty of these natural miracles and taking a lot of pictures to store them as a memory in my gallery.
I took these pictures few months pack and today while scrolling my gallery I found these hidden gems in my gallery. I collected all information about this place and its name but honestly i forgot its name.


Hope you guys liked the photos.
Thanks for scrolling down .
Bye Bye.
See you soon
(All the pictures belong to me )
Phone used:infinix note 30

Sort:  

Not just Muzaffarabad ,whole northern side of Pakistan is filled with such an enchanting and beautiful hilly scenes. Muzaffrabad is kne of the places i wanted to visit. Do you have info about baagh city??? How is it?
Is it worth seeing

I don't know that place personally but I have many friends from there and according to the pictures they shared i recommend you to visit that place👍👍

Well i have plans to visit kashmir this summer. Through internet i spotted some prominent places and now taking info about them. Baagh is one of them

High up in the mountains where streams start to flow, reaching the foothills flow strong rivers.

Mountain sides always remind me of the heart, where nature pumps her natural flow down to the sea.

@tipu curate

Thats so true.Mountians are natural miracles astonishing us with their beauty and blessings

Fascinating to watch changes happen across mountain ranges.

Congratulations @huma-khan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!