A moment with Little chameleon(Lizard)

Namaste🙏 my #hive friends, I am sharing some images of little chameleon, which i was found today morning, while jogging on my society park, It's great to see that chameleon was not feared and while taking photo he was seeing just me without fear.

1.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

I took images from my Mi phone and tried to take in different angle, see if i succeed in this?.
I am nature friend or lover, i also like animals. we have to care about it and they need our care.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

2.jpeg

I also tried to took images of butterfly but unfortunately i not succeed as they were not sitting one place, all images found blur and not sharing here

Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

are wah bade bhai beautiful photography 🙏👌
you are a pro

Thanks senior

Nice little chameleon. Good pics, keep going. 😎 👏

To listen the audio version of this article click on the link below
play the audio of the post

Brought to you by @text2speech. If you find it useful please consider upvoting the reply.

 3 years ago  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @nelinoeva on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Namaste🙏 @nelinoeva , Thanks a lot for likes and for support. Please be safe and take care