My experience at the zoo in Cali Colombia 🇨🇴/Mi experiencia en el zoológico de Cali Colombia 🇨🇴 [ENG-ESP]

in Amazing Nature2 years ago


Hello friends of this beautiful community where we can express the beauty of nature, it is my first time in this community and I am happy to share my post

I want to show you my experience at the Cali zoo, in Colombia 🇨🇴

Hola amigos de esta bella comunidad donde podemos expresar lo bello de la nataraleza, es mi primera vez en esta comunidad y me siento feliz de compartir mi post

quiero mostrarle mi experiencia en el zoológico de Cali, en Colombia 🇨🇴

AC90C602-87A4-4BF4-AAC1-2591065C6FDA.jpeg

It was a wonderful day, I went with my husband, my cousins ​​and some uncles. We had a great time as a family, since my cousins ​​are small they were excited to see these animals. In our country Venezuela we do not have a zoo where we can see such exotic animals, such as the white tiger for example

Fue un día maravilloso, fui con mi esposo, mis primos y primas y unos tíos. La pasamos genial y en familia, ya que mis primos están pequeños ellos estaban emocionado de ver estos animales. En nuestro país venezuela no tenemos un zoológico donde podamos ver animales tan exoticos, como el tigre blanco por ejemplo



D91A8A9A-4EB1-4C1E-8D00-F5CAB57F0BC0.jpeg

ACE5E8E8-8A2C-4E84-9B5A-66C9BCBF109A.jpeg

E0565A31-1923-46A2-8472-CDC89EC6395C.jpeg

8948FF39-8BB5-49E2-A775-613C014A48C4.jpeg

Look at this beautiful Zebra, I was very happy when I saw her, it seemed that her fur was shining, these animals really inspire something very cute

Miren esta Cebra tan linda, yo estaba muy feliz cuando la vi, que parecía que su pelaje brillara, de verdad inspiran algo muy lindo estos animales



BAD83EFA-0767-46F1-BAA1-74A080E71F64.jpeg

My experience with the hyena was terrifying, I was walking carelessly and when I turned my head there she was, I remember looking at her and feeling fear, respect wow it was incredible, I thought I was going to see any animal there but a hyena? It was really shocking for me, her name is Jazmín and I spent a long time looking at her, she looked calm, but I still couldn't feel so peaceful when I looked at her, I think that since we were little kids watching the Lion King we got so much the idea that hyenas don't were legit, which we end up believing to be true. The same I thanked God so much for seeing this animal that I know is not very common

Mi experiencia con la hiena fue aterradora, Venía caminando descuidada y cuando giré mi cabeza ahí estaba ella, recuerdo que la miré y sentí ,un miedo un respeto wow fue increíble, pensé que iba a ver cualquier animal ahí pero una hiena? realmente fue impactante para mi, su nombre es Jazmín y dure un buen rato mirándola se veía tranquila, pero igual yo no podía sentirme con tanta paz al mirarla, creo que desde chiquitos viendo el Rey leon nos metieron tanto la idea de que las hienas no eran de fiar, que terminamos creyendo que es cierto. Igual yo agradecí tanto a Dios por ver este animal que se que no es muy común de ver



B7C089C9-4679-453C-B788-6514DDDD1C84.jpeg

3E6ADA34-F0B9-44C7-86A1-57D1EF28548C.jpeg

7C623320-0F12-4041-A5F8-60EF22887BA9.jpeg

6720C8B8-B92B-4D60-B707-D66E692212A9.jpeg

B6A9D5E8-8ED4-4C4D-9349-E9A20FB30EE6.jpeg

We saw various types of monkeys, various types of snakes, here I show you this rattlesnake that was coiled, and we were also able to see this cute bear, which I admit made me a little sad to see it in that space, although I feel that the Cali zoo, they really take care of the animals and give them what they need to feel good, I think their spaces are good and they adapt to the needs of each animal

Vimos varios tipos de monos, y serpientes , aquí le muestro esta cascabel que estaba enrollada, y también pudimos contemplar a este tierno oso, que admito que me dio algo de tristeza verlo en ese espacio, aunque siento que el zoológico de Cali, realmente cuidan los animales y le dan lo necesario para ellos sentirse bien, creo que sus espacios son buenos y se adaptan para la necesidad de cada animal



F4DCFEBB-5B6E-495A-A2C4-0D42874EB562.jpeg

C4D36CAC-CA6E-4571-AEE1-2E48F18DF6FB.jpeg

B5E3A700-583C-4539-99D5-17919B2CF85E.jpeg

AA3CE4D4-D7D4-4BA6-A556-1A5BD6C1E5D0.jpeg

Well, my friends, it was a very nice experience to have gone to the zoo with my family, and to see the beauty of God expressed in each animal, whether they look cute or terrifying, each animal imposes respect and seeing them only makes me thank God for everything that He has created on this beautiful planet, that we must take care of and value more every day, thanks friends for reading my post I hope you like it 🤗

Bueno amigos de verdad fue una experiencia muy linda haber ido al zoológico con mi familia, y ver la belleza de Dios expresada en cada animal, se vean tiernos o aterrador, cada animal impone un respeto y verlos solo me hace agradecer a Dios por todo lo que El ha creado en este bello planeta, que debemos cada día cuidar y valorar más, gracias amigos por leer mi post espero que les guste 🤗

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi iPhone 10

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Hello, thank you very much for taking the time and reading my post in detail, this is really worth a lot to me, thanks

Hello @insolina!

thank for sharing
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thank you for appreciating my post.🤗

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2022