Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hey there @ireenchew ^^ .. Thank you for another great entry from you to the contest. Using roots as a metaphor for politics is a really nice idea 😉 .. By the way, I saw that you are still posting the old rules. I actually changed them since the appearance of the communites.

Opps.. I didn't realised it.
I'll go check out though I'm still trying to figure out all this community stuff.

 4 years ago  

Hehe.. I assume that this will be confusing many Steemians during the next time 😂 .. If you one was not being aware of them it is like suddenly whole steem changed 😲 .. I am just happy that I read about this community update already a while ago in the SteemTerminal while browsingtthe Discord and was not dropped into the cold water ❄️💦

Thanks so much @adalger.
There's so many news things on Steemit that it's kind of hard to catch up

 4 years ago  

And this will never stop 😂 .. The blockchain is always evolving soo fast 😜