Photograph Of A Saura Lizard On My Fence

in Amazing Naturelast month

Hello everyone, @amazingnature, and happy new month to you'll. Today, after preparing my breakfast, By the time I was washing the plates, I saw a saura lizard on my fence.

Saura is the feminine term compared to Saurus. And conclude, Saura is the feminine name for lizard. I love lizards; I call them my pets. Lizards are reptiles also known as sauria. They are scaly-skinned reptiles that are usually distinguished from snakes because of the character they possess.

I love lizards because they are by far, the most diverse group of modern reptiles in body shape and size. They occupy diverse habitats that range from underground warrens. Some lizards are sources of food, clothing, and leather goods. I can say that lizards are useful to man.For the most important part, lizards are disease vectors and pose little danger to humans who take proper precaution when handling them. Although I still love lizards, some lizards are of different colors, and they look more beautiful.

These are the pictures of the lizard I took on my fence.

Using a cell phone

Model: Vivo
Photograph: Suara Lizard
Photographer: @itztomboy

Thank you for going through my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Those animals are very abundant in my house. I'll see if I can take some photos of them.

Can't wait to see pictures of yours.

Don't hesitate to post oo

In my house there are many, but they are not like the one you show in the picture, they look more like a Gueco. I also like them, they are very cute and make funny sounds.


En mi casa hay muchos, pero no son como ese que muestras en la foto, parecen más un Gueco. También me gusta, son muy tiernos y hacen sonidos graciosos

Yea, they are sub-divided into different groups. I wish I can see the anelo, racerunner, gecko and skinks lizard.
The look beautiful in pictures, but I can't fine them in my country.

I wish you can take pictures of yours and share them here with us.