STUNTED PAPAYA PLANT// FRUITFUL PAPAYA PLANT.

in Amazing Nature2 months ago

Good evening to everyone here @amazingnature. Today I will be talking about the stunted and fruitful Papaya plant.
Some year ago, I planted a pawpaw plant, one in my compound and the other in my farm. The one I planted in my compound was on sandy soil while the other in my farm was on a loamy soil. As we all know, Loamy soil is the best and nutritous soil for planting.
Due to lack of nutrient and fetelizer on the Papaya plant in my compound, this made the plant stunted and can't bear fruits. Which is of no use to me.

Meanwhile the other I planted on a Loamy soil in the farm, is very tall, matured, fruitful and productive.

I love paw paw fruits and drinks. Pawpaws are the fruit of Asimina trilobar trees. Indigenous people used the barks of pawpaw tree to make clothes. Pawpaw is both important to man and animals.

Pawpaw are use as medicine to man and animals, it is rich and nutritous in vitamins and minerals. Pawpaw are rich source of nutrient like Vitamin c, iron, maganese, potasium and magnesium.

Pawpaw is a phenolic compound. The scientific name is Carica papaya. I love eating pawpaw before going to bed.

🎶 Pawpaw is a kind of fruit, yellow fanta, sweet like sugar, every body love pawpaw 🎵.

I'm just a picture freak.
Photograph taken by me @itztomboy, using a cellphone- Vivo.

Thank you for viewing my post.
I really appreciate 🙏