Explorer hunting insects in wild forest

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I will entertain you with some photography pictures that I took when I went into the forest to hunt insects.

When I entered the forest I found a beautiful dragonfly whose color looked very beautiful so I immediately drew attention to the dragonfly and captured several pictures of it.

These dragonflies usually play in cool places, namely in rivers and I found these dragonfly mushrooms in a rocky river of course they were there roaming around and when I saw them I captured several pictures of them and I made them into my post as photography images.

Maybe the picture I took is almost the same because it was difficult for me to get a different position, we all know how difficult it is to be a photographer like this beautiful dragonfly photography because it is very likely that if we move to find another position then it will fly away and move to another place so it's hard for me to get it.

So I tried to take some pictures when this dragonfly was perched and calm and I took as many pictures as possible to use as my post picture now here.

Let's look at some of the pictures I've taken together, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

In the middle of the forest and we were tired so we looked for a river and found a river that had a mini waterfall and I took a picture at that place to use as a complement to the story in my post.

Because a friend was very tired so he took off his clothes to cool his body and I myself was still wearing green clothes and actually I was also very tired at that time, all my clothes were wet with sweat.

And it was at this small waterfall where we let go of our tiredness at that time, we could all see two pictures of me and my friend standing on the edge of the river with water with a view of the waterfall.

So those are some of the pictures I took when I went into the forest to hunt the insects that I showed above, all the pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon Eos 75-300MM Lens.

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

This activity is very fun and serious, resulting in very beautiful work.

Thank you very much friend.

I haven't seen a dragonfly with that color it's so beautiful as well as the waterfall✨🤗

Yeah, that's very true, friend, maybe I just saw it too, because I found this dragonfly in the middle of a high mountain and dense forest, they play in a cool place, namely in a river.

Lucky you, you were able to witness such a beautiful creature✨🤗

I have seen dragonflies before but this one is very different and beautiful.
Sending you love and Ecency vote!

Thank you very much for your support.