Landscape | The setting sun is visible from my beloved village.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.32.26 (2).jpeg

Hi my beloved friends.

This is the state of my beloved village which I always adore.
There is no most beautiful word and no most beautiful place is where I live.
That is according to what I have experienced, the village is the most comfortable and peaceful place for us to live in, the bonds of brotherhood are very tightly intertwined, living in a village also has the most special advantages, namely working together in doing things such as working together and helping fellow communities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.32.26 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.32.26 (3).jpeg

We always feel comfort and tranquility, we always enjoy cool and fresh air in the beautiful mornings, the sound of birds is still heard when the morning comes to illuminate this nature.
We always feel cool dew when the sun rises.

We always see green plants, we always see beautiful grass in front of the house with dewdrops in the morning.
We see big trees where birds sleep when it gets dark.
I am proud to be a country boy, peace cannot be replaced with a lot of money, we always feel peace in society.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.32.26.jpeg

I always take beautiful pictures here as the sun will go down and darken my beloved village.
The days I always spend on this road, I go back and forth through this straight path.

And I am always interested in when the afternoon will come, because at that time I will visit my place of residence, the beautiful sunlight shines directly in front of me. And that's when I always enjoy and capture some pictures of this beautiful light.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.32.27.jpeg

My village is the most beautiful place in me, I can always enjoy the beauty of the sunrise and sunset, the leaves are very clear when the light of the sunset will darken this village. All the animals and small insects disappear to rest.

Many of the pleasures we get living in the village, the village is the most comfortable place for us to live.
This is my short story of living in the village.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-21 at 11.41.16.jpeg

Camera UsedHandphone
CategoryLanskape
PhotographySunset
LocationAceh,Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @tinta-tertuang on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!