Photography Black dragonfly in the forest

IMG_7021.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. Don't forget that I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you to show you some of the pictures I have taken and this time I am back again taking beautiful photography pictures of dragonflies which have a black color

If we talk about dragonflies, of course it is a very beautiful insect and has many different types and very different colors.

One of them, as I have taken a picture of here, we can see here what the shape and characteristics of a dragonfly that I have taken a picture of below are, what is certain is that this dragonfly also has a unique color and has its own beauty.

When I went into the forest to look for insects and beetles, I found this beautiful dragonfly and what was always on my mind was to be able to get as many pictures as possible.

And here I have taken several pictures when this dragonfly landed on a dry twig, I tried to get the best picture, maybe here I have some pictures that are not perfect but I have tried to get the best.

And I show all of that to you here, hopefully you can all be entertained by some of the pictures I have taken here.

So those are the pictures I got when I was in the forest.

IMG_7018.JPG

IMG_7022.JPG

IMG_7016.JPG

IMG_7020.JPG

IMG_7019.JPG

IMG_7015.JPG

IMG_7014.JPG

IMG_7017.JPG

These are some of the pictures I took when I was in the forest and I took all these pictures using a Canon eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.

Sort:  

wow what a beautiful picture, I really like black dragonflies. I really enjoyed your post