Selenicereus ocamponis

in Amazing Nature10 months ago

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for, of course, is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I will entertain you again with some of the pictures I have taken and of course this time I will show you pictures of dragon tree plants.

Here I took a picture of a dragon tree whose trunk is about to flower and here it looks very cool, the shape is very beautiful with a shape like a king's crown.

In addition to the beautiful flowers and fruit, they taste very good and also have a lot of benefits for the health of our bodies, one of which is very good for our heart.

The fruit has a reddish-purple color, from the skin to the contents. Most of us consume dragon fruit by making juice, it really tastes very fresh and can also be consumed directly.

And here I've taken some pictures to show you all.
So let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken.

All the pictures I took using the camera phone.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography done by you dear, amazing clean images.

Thank you very much,I am glad to hear it.

https://reddit.com/r/Amazingnatures/comments/15jfdwj/selenicereus_ocamponis_hive/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.