As a lady driver

Have a blast day hive peeps!

Since I'm too much busy this past few days and I can't write any blogs here at hive. Sorry for that guys but now I'll gonna share something about my rides. As a matter of fact I'm a lady driver for many years already. I've learned how to ride a bike when I was in grade 1, if I'm not mistaken. Thanks to our old neighbor who suddenly teach me how to used the bike. A rider in our place that time. Don't know where he is now. Thanks to him.

Everytime I've seen an motorcycle at the road I felt jealous. That hope I can have my own when I grow up. In that age I started to love that thing. Since I know how to used the bike it's easy for me to learn to drive a motorcycle. As what my siblings said. My 2 brothers know how to drive because my father have his own motorcycle for a service.

Are you a familiar with DT motorcycle? That one is my ultimate favorite design. I promised to myself that I'll gonnay buy my own service. But my life been tough when I got married. There's more priorities than my wants. That time I have 1 son and that's my eldest. I've been married in an unexpected but life must go on and accept it. Until I've decided to work abroad for the more passive income. It's so unpredictable that we will belong in a broken family. I suffered a lot that I lost everything. The family I build for 7 years. My eldest son cannot forget that moment that we need to be separated with his father.

Fast forward..

The moment I got home in my homeland I really buy my own motorcycle as my investment when I work abroad. The rest is for business online. If there's a will there's a way, right? It's really my desire to have this. It's very useful for me that I don't need to commute if I want to go somewhere. Before I forgot at the age of 14 years old I've learned to drive the motorcycle of my father while we're harvesting our rice at the rice fields just near at the airport. But it's not functioning already, I mean the airport at Bislig City Airport.

26ec573a2f950fda36d8603b4ece631c.0.jpg
(My buddy JPRO Raider 110)

Meet my forever buddy, it's my baby raider. I just bought this one last 2014. If you want a safe trip better to used the clutch one motorcycle. It's really safe, mark my word. I don't like the automatic one. As I've encountered a lot of accidents here in my place they are just using the automatic motorcycle. My baby raider have a clutch and it's convenient to used for me, don't know to others. So everytime they borrow my motor they refuse to used coz they don't know how. So I just tell them don't push it to avoid accidents.

0c1adf59102d1fd9c8efe9c427ab40ec.0.jpg
(My friend Myra take this photo while she's riding to my friend also.)

7b3d82bff15c1253e7755cd419385910.0.jpg
(So tired🤗)

Wayback 2014 photos. This is the original paint of my baby. Love the color. I'm not fond of pink color. As I remember this day we have a long ride because my friend Myra having a vacation at the Philippines. As in everyday I'm on the road. That time also I always fetch my son at school. I don't want him to commute to avoid accident.

Welcome to our farm....

IMG_20220712_115548.jpg
(Our happy pill..the paradise for us)

IMG_20220712_115648.jpg
(Kilometer 8 going to our farm)

IMG_20220712_115628.jpg
(My father having a lunch)

IMG_20220712_115609.jpg
(Our pigpen, this one pig is very cute)

e9ede82c99c7004a18f4767d151d307c.0.jpg
(Outside of our farm)

830a9975b6a23a601f10b87998366ead.0.jpg
(The ducks)

1a59449bb2ea73aff654f8bdbba7d68b.0.jpg
(This way to tatay hehehe)

4143dcc151c009fe51b21687565a6f6e.0.jpg
(Time to go home)

IMG_20220712_115441.jpg
(This way to Lawigan beaches)

IMG_20220712_115519.jpg
(Welcome to Bislig City, my place)

In our family I'm the only one can drive a motorcycle aside from my brothers. My 2 sisters don't have a confident to try because of too much scared. If some emergencies I'm the one will do especially in going to our farm. That time my eldest brother is sick then my father is very early visiting our farm just to feeds the pigs and ducks. My mother ask me to bring some foods to my father at the farm. I don't need to say no coz I know my father is really hungry.

It takes 20 minutes ride from our house. A bit far but it's okay for me. Good thing is no traffic there. So my ride will be smooth lol. I'm a nature lover too. That's why I have lots of photos in our farm. I'm planning to build my own house in our farm in god's grace. Love the ambiance and it's very peaceful. Living in a simple place can make my life healthy. Less stress actually.

My everyday outfit...

6ea88c0d41c87204bea68a3b07a932f0.0.jpg

1058bd2462c0f2877af5cf027b69908a.0.jpg

Since I'm comfortable wearing jeans and tshirts it's not difficult for me while I'm using my service. This is my outfit once I'm in the road. Don't forget the sunglasses for the protection. Our eyes is very important that sometimes some insects can touch my eyes, it's very itchy. It can irritate my eyes that some can cause accidents because of that. Thank God it never happened on me, I just stop and wash my eyes with water. Jackets and jeans can protect me not be negre hehehe. The heat of the sun is really pain to our skin. Don't like to used the helmet if I'm just in my place. Just a cap is enough for me.

At night outfit...

6391ed45982f2b6e882c9ff8cc105911.0.jpg
(Attending some birthday party🤗)

Sometimes I wear shorts during night time. So I need to be extra careful if something will happened. I have a lot or bruises and scars. It really normal for a rider. You can never be called a rider if you can't fly in the air hahaha. It happened many times on me but I'm still driving. No fear at all. Don't drive if you dont have a 100% confidence in driving.

IMG20220710143441.jpg
(At the highway..traffic is real)

BeautyPlus_20220620141354348_save.jpg
(Buying some snacks)

IMG20220704110839.jpg
(Along the road)

IMG20220701104933.jpg
(While paying my wifi bills. The outside view)

I'm forever grateful with my own service. I can used it when I buy some foods, paying some bills and a lot more. If we have a bonding with my friends in the beach I can used my baby raider. Only the near beaches, around 30 minutes or 1 hour. Driving is the one of my medicine to ease my frustrations in life. I'm a happy person if you can see but inside my heart I'm a bit lonely because of the problems I've encountered.

Let's enjoy our life to the fullest. Don't stress ourselves too much. A lot of options to find a true happiness. Don't forget to love yourself also.

This is my entry to @hiveph the #biyahero. I'm proud to be a lady driver for so long. Piece of advice don't drive if your planning to drink a liquor. Just commute to be more safer. I'm always like that if I want to drink. Accidents is everywhere. Hope you enjoy my rides in different places. Just drive safely and don't forget to pray before you start the engine.

July 12, 2022
1:20 pm
Tuesday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
©Jeansapphire

Sort:  

You can never be called a rider if you can't fly in the air hahaha.

Bwahaha! There's also this saying in our family.
You can never be called a driver if you won't have an accident (minor accidents e.g. tumba motor)

Ingat sa byahe @jeansapphire!
In the province it's common to ride motorcycles, and is a lot safer than in the city but still take care.

Hahaha laughtrip but real. Drive safely lng talaga kahit nasa province lng. Thanks for dropping by🤗...

Wow sis what a blast and dream ni hubby yan raider na motor pero ngayon Ang gamit nya ay automatic na motor MiO at nmax sa kpatd nya po, matagal napo sila Ng bayao ko na automatic Ang gamit almost a decade na thank God Wala Naman po accident. And marami din pong itik dtu samen I really loved your blog sis 🥰🥰

Halu sis! Oh dream nya pala ang raider hehehe pero DT ang gusto ko. Ang MiO kasi Malaki Ang katawan kaya mas bet ko Ang raider na lng. Buti nmn at safe ride c hubby mo. Thanks for visiting sis kahit madalian pgsulat ko hehehe.

Kainggit naman mag motor ate @jeansapphire. May phobia kasi ako sa pag drive so hindi talaga ako nagamit nyan. Angas kapag babae ang nagdadrive!

Naku wag na mgphobia kung gusto mo tlga mgdrive. Follow your passion Ika nga hehehe. Dami na din babae nagdrive diba.

Ang astig naman ng lady driver hehe. Speed up and fly hehe. Drive safety po.

Astig ba talaga? Di inaasahang pglipad ko yern kaya di tlaga maiwasan ang accident sa daan. Salamat po sa pgbisita.

Congratulations @jeansapphire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much @hiveph🤗...

You're welcome @jeansapphire.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Omg, I also want to learn to drive sa totoo lang. I even imaginr myself always driving a Ducati pero hanggang imagination pa rin sya til now. I want to learn pero ako tong ayaw mag effort matuto. Kapag oa naman lady driver I find it very cool, huehue. Paturo po mag drive 🥺

Pag gusto mo tlga matuto magawa mo din yan kahit mahirap. Need ksi ng balance pg nagdrive ka ng motor tska control din. Magagamit talaga mga kamay at paa mo dyan.

Sanaol kabalo Mudrive sis. Ako kay mahadlok man ko oi. Ladydriver, ang astig!

Sayun rmn sis pg pursigido jud ka mkabalo. Pero mao lgi sd dghn jud ka maagihan sama sa lupad lupad pg masemplang hehehe.

Bahala na sis kung di ko makabalo, di lang ko mulupad kay Aguy pagkasakit man ana

Hahaha sakit jud sis mao kapila ko mgkiang kiang pg malupad pero drive japon ko usab.

Maayo pa ka sis kay drive lang gihapon, unta puhon makabalo ra Sab ko mag drive.

Tipid mn gud sis pg mgdrive kesa mgcommute labi na ron mahal pamasahe baya.

Mao jud sis, mas makatipid jud bitaw ng naa'y kaugalingong service

It's really nice meeting a lady driver. I'm glad that you were able to find something to ease your frustrations. It must be fun going around with easy access, it's making me miss driving a lot hehe.

Ingat po kayo lagi! Have a great day ahead!

Thank you po. It's my happiness din pg nasa daan ako while driving na parang wla akong prblema na iniinda. Mowning po!

Ride safe always sis! Kainggit magmotor!

Salamat sis. Mgpractice ka din kasi ang sarap sa feeling pg nsa daan ka na.

Buti jan okay lang walang helmet hehe. Okay din pala na hindi matic motor mo para di gano hinihiram hehe. Tagal na din ng motor mo ha kung since 2014 pa. Magandang investment talaga.

Ang dami nyo alaga. Lawak siguro ng farm nyo jan hehe.

Di nmn kami hinuhuli pg wlang helmet pwera lng kung may taga Caraga na susulpot ng wlang paalam hehehe. Yun maghuhuli talaga. Takot na ako gumamit ng matic na motor kya di clutching binili ko at di tlaga alam ng iba gamitin yan so iwas hiram hiram. Old na tlga motor ko pero nalaspag lng ksi ginagamit ni kuya papuntang farm.

Nasa 10 hectares yan wag ka maingay hahaha. Di ko pa nga nalibot lahat eh. Hinihingal na ako🤣.

Grabe ang lawak nga! Mura ba ang lote jan? Dito kasi sobrang mahal.

Di ko alam mgkano bili ni tatay ksi College pa ako non eh at I'm sure mura lng yan. Pg province tlga napaka mura lng not like in the City..

Ah mas mura pa kung noon pa yan nabili :)

May nanalo na haha. Sanaol marunong mag drive. Halu sis!

Hahaha aga aga nmn mambudol eto oh. Practice ka din sis para tipid sa pamasahe.

Mownin diyan sa Bora hehehe...

Galing naman. Paangkas, sis!

Di ka marunong mgdrive ng motor sis? Kung malapit ka lng sis nagjoy ride na tayo.

marunong din, sis kaso takot ako sa hiway hehe

Masasanay ka din sis pg nasa highway ka na. Pero iba ang traffic sa city kesa dito sa amin.

Sana all marunong magdrive. Ako Takot e 😂

Mgpractice ka po. Madali lng yan pag determinado kang matuto.

That's cool, tita 🤩

Thanks bb gurl🤗.

You're welcome, tita 🤗