The nearest beach in my place

Pee Monday hivers!

Hello..hows everyone? Despite of struggles we've been encountered throughout the day, I hope your mind and body is perfectly okay. Please don't get abuse and overwork yourself. Take some rest or even 1 day is enough. We must prioritized our health.

Beach is the one of my stress reliever that I can't neglect to admire. The day that I've been at Dampingan beach, my whole body been relax for a while. This is the nearest beach in my place. About 5 minutes away from our house.

DAMPINGAN BEACH...

IMG20220715141408.jpg

IMG20220715141002.jpg

IMG20220715141006.jpg

IMG20220715141410.jpg

IMG20220715141415.jpg

IMG20220715141412.jpg

Upon entering the Dampingan beach, I can smell the breeze of the sea. The emotion that I really love to feel. Every moment that Im in a beach I feel floating in the air lol. So refreshing that I can barely explore my fabulous eyes in this kind of nature. I'm too much inlove with this environment. Purely given by our almighty God that we must appreciate every single thing in this place.

I can't stop clicking my phone to the clouds. So beautiful. Different formations that makes me amazed. It makes my eyes wider hahaha. God is so powerful right? Hope I can have my own house near at the beach. Then I can have my coffee every morning and enjoy the sunrise and also the sunset.

IMG20220715141624.jpg

IMG20220715142726.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220715142031229_save.jpg

IMG20220715142732.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220715142543861_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20220715143025747_save.jpg

IMG20220715143815.jpg

A rocky beach in our town. But a lot of people want to swim here. Then some are just roaming around with their friends. Have some beer at the cottage. Have a videoke house also that you can sing. So much fun in this place if you want to visit. Although it's not white sand like the beaches I've been shared here. This one is the oldest beach that I cannot forget.

Those memories when I was young. Hangout with my highschool friends. Spending their birthdays and even holidays. A simple celebration that really marks in our mind and soul.

IMG20220715144521.jpg

IMG20220715143931.jpg

IMG20220715144530.jpg

IMG20220715145144.jpg

IMG20220715144533.jpg

IMG20220715145144.jpg

IMG20220715145147.jpg

IMG20220715145149.jpg

IMG20220715145150.jpg

After 3 hours staying at the beach we start preparing ourselves to go home. We don't bring any foods because we've done eating our lunch. All we want is to stay at the water for few hours. Having chitchat with my old friend that working at Manila. He had a cough and he want me to accompanied him. His just my younger brother. We know that beach is a good medicine to our body especially when you have a cough.

BeautyPlus_20220715145119944_save.jpg
(Mhe and Marlon😉)

Thats all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Keep safe everyone.

August 8, 2022
4:32 pm
Monday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
©Jeansapphire

Sort:  

Health is wealth jud. So a day break from your work will enhance your focus and effectivity in everything you do. Love those rocks in various sizes and colors, as well as the clouds. Thanks for sharing this one @jeansapphire. 😍

Indeed, health is wealth po tlaga dapat. I love watching the rocks while we're walking at gravh ang clouds super ganda tlga. Welcome po at salamat din po sa pgdrop by.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Vitamin Sea! 🤗 I like the stones, especially if it has variety of colors. I'm collecting it and display it in our home if I can find one.

There's a lot of stones there, just pick lol.

Very beautiful beach photos, tita 😍

Oh thank you bb gurl...hugs🤗...

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Wow sana all sis @jeansapphire. Sana all duol sa dagat nya pwede ra mustay bisan 3 hours. If muadto mi ug dagat pang whole day or whole night jud kay para sulit ang byahe .. Talagsa rajud kaayo mi makaadto ug dagat sis hehehe

Buyag sis! Dghn dagat duol sa amo, mao pili pili lng jud. Mao samut kog kanegra sauna ky cge mn mi ligo diha hehehe.

Kanice sa mga clicks sis. Kanindot magbabad sa tubig kung ingon Ana kanindot ang lugar unya pagtan aw sa kalangitan, nindot sab ang formations sa clouds. Maka-relax kaayo.

Salamat sis. Dghn jud maligo diha mski batuhon hahaha. Mao mgtsenilas jud mi twn ky mabun og bya. Gnahan ko sa clouds ba. Mkarelax jud sa mta.

Tinuod sis. Maka-relax kaayo sa mata.

Congratulations @jeansapphire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much @hivebuzz...

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Oh my! Thank you so much. I'm too much overwhelm and I really appreciate it. God bless.

Beaches are great, rocky or sandy. You can't beat the smell of seaside😁

Thank you Teng! Rocky or sandy is still nice beach. I really love the smell of the beach.

Yes Jean the smell, and that reminds me I want to visit ours tomorrow!
Have a great week :)

Nice sie diha maamsh

Yes kahit rocky sya...

Those are some good shots, sis Jean. At yung last photo ang nagdala hehe. Happy MOnday!

Thanks sis! Ganda ng clouds nho. Mga haggard face ang last photo tlaga. Ang init kya that time. Pee Monday din sis ..