The beautiful beach is full of rocks and is simply magnificent

in Amazing Nature2 months ago


Greetings to all friends who are here, greetings from me, noble greetings and best wishes to all of us. In the last few days I visited one of the mountains in my area starting in the morning using a motorbike and I had to travel several hours new journey to get there.


After arriving at my destination, I stopped at one of the places, namely at the river, which is very beautiful and very extraordinary and here we can see some very beautiful and very extraordinary views, especially we can see the beach which has lots of rocks, which is very wide and very wide. Beside the rocks there is very clear flowing water, this is very beautiful in my opinion and I am very interested in the view of this beach, it seems to be very guarded and has never been disturbed, the proof is that there are lots of rocks that live in this area, unlike in other places. -another place.

but in other places, stones like this would have been taken by irresponsible parties, but here they are kept very beautiful and it is strictly forbidden to take stones here and leave them lying on the beach, precisely on the river bank, and we can also see here some of the trees along the length of the river here are very beautiful and the greenness of these very large trees is second to none among the places I visited a few days ago.

If we go to this place we have to go through the mountains. We have to go through several mountains and there are lots of hills. Just coming to this place is really extraordinary and I also came here on purpose to take some pictures of the natural beauty here and that's fine, friends. -everyone, let's see below some extraordinary natural pictures that I have prepared for all of you.


Greetings from me, thank you to those of you here who have come to my post, thank you for seeing some of the extraordinary views that I have presented above, I hope you are interested