You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lullaby for the Forest Fairy

in Amazing Nature2 months ago

I did immerse myself in the reading and let myself be enveloped by the symphony of the birds. What a beautiful place, and I ratify that you are once again that you are a genius writing stories, this concentration in me is not achieved by anyone...

Everything is very well done, I never imagined seeing that photograph at the end with the face of the Forest Fairy, in fact you are so good at narrating that I thought I saw her in other images. I imagine you as Pocahontas walking and dancing with the beauty of nature, but I would definitely be the little dog that would be scared to see the face in the tree hahaha.

Womens Basketball Sport GIF by NCAA March Madness

Sort:  

Jes, esto ha sido muy lejos de genial 😂

Although the Forest Fairy is awesome, you see her face too? 😇

Yes, is very notorious!...

Has anyone told you that they can't see it?