¨AmazingNatureContest¨ - Mai 2021 - # 01 Remembering the nature of my childhood -Recordando la naturaleza de mi niñez (Español-Inglés)

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Contento de poder estar aquí en esta espléndida ¨Amazing NatureCommunity¨:  junto a mis amigos que tienen los mismos ¨gustos¨ y ¨pasiones¨ que yo; Personas que ¨aman¨, ¨respetan¨, ¨cuidan¨ y hacen ¨cuidar¨ la naturaleza. La semana pasada me quede sin tiempo para acompañar a nuestro amigo @adalger en su gentil invitación a participar del ¨¨AmazingNatureContest¨¨:  y esta semana como pueden ver, estoy llegando a última hora


El 10% de la recaudación de este post es para nuestra querida comunidad ¨Amazing NatureCommunity¨: 


10% of the proceeds from this post goes to our beloved community ¨Amazing NatureCommunity¨:  


Planta de Hibiscus : 

Source: Family Álbum


Glad to be here in this splendid ¨Amazing NatureCommunity¨:   with my friends who have the same "tastes" and "passions" as me; People who "love", "respect", "care" and "care" for nature. Last week I ran out of time to accompany our friend @adalger in his kind invitation to participate in the ¨¨AmazingNatureContest¨¨:  and this week as you can see, I am arriving at the last minute


Soy un ¨apasionado¨ por la naturaleza, todo lo que nos ofrece me agrada, ¨montaña¨, ¨lagos¨, ¨llanuras¨, y ¨bosques¨; Crecí en un lugar rodeado de ¨bosques¨, allí conocí mucho ¨árboles¨, uno de ellos teníamos en nuestro patio, era muy útil para darnos ¨sombras¨ y evitar que sufriéramos el ¨calor¨; En cierta ocasión quise hace ¨fuego¨ con sus ¨ramas¨, pero lo único que logre es mucho ¨humo¨ lo que significa que no sirve para utilizarlo de leña, en otra oportunidad quise construir un ¨mobiliario¨ con su ¨madera¨, pero me fue imposible; Mi abuelo que observaba me comento que su ¨madera¨ antiguamente se utilizaban para construir ¨balsas¨ por la liviandad de sus ¨ramas¨ que su nombre era ¨Timbo¨, investigando supe que su nombre científico es ¨Enterolobium¨ ¨contortisiliquum¨ :  tienen unos ¨frutos¨ muy particular que se ¨asemejan¨ a una ¨oreja¨ humana








Source: Family Álbum


I am a "passionate" for nature, I like everything it offers us, "mountain", "lakes", "plains", and "forests"; I grew up in a place surrounded by "forests", there I met a lot of "trees", one of them we had in our patio, it was very useful to give us "shadows" and prevent us from suffering the "heat"; On one occasion I wanted to make "fire" with its "branches", but the only thing I achieved is a lot of "smoke" which means that it is useless to use it as firewood, on another occasion I wanted to build a "furniture" with its "wood", but it was impossible for me; My grandfather who was watching told me that his ¨wood¨ was formerly used to build ¨balsas¨ due to the lightness of their ¨branches¨ that his name was ¨Timbo¨, while researching I learned that its scientific name is ¨Enterolobium¨ ¨contortisiliquum¨:   they have some very particular ¨fruits¨ that ¨like¨ a human ¨ ear¨


Estoy muy agradecido haber vivido en aquel lugar, allí aprendí a ¨amar¨, ¨respetar¨, y hacer uso de la naturaleza de manera responsable; En aquella ¨época¨ la provincia no estaba bien ¨económicamente¨, y cuando eso sucede, son las personas que menos tienen quien la ¨padecen¨; Recuerdo un año que tuvimos que hacer el ¨arbolito¨ de ¨navidad¨ con un ¨árbol¨ real, así fue como conocí el ¨árbol¨ de ¨espinillo¨, su nombre científico es ¨Vachellia¨ ¨caven¨: ; No se dejen engañar por su apariencia, este árbol tiene ¨propiedades¨ ¨curativas¨, es excelente para usar como leñas, incluso se puede construir mobiliarios rustico






Source: Family Álbum


I am very grateful to have lived in that place, there I learned to "love", "respect", and make responsible use of nature; At that "time" the province was not well "economically", and when that happens, it is the people who have the least who "suffer"; I remember one year when we had to make the "Christmas tree" with a real "tree", that's how I got to know the ¨brinel¨ tree, its scientific name is ¨Vachellia¨ ¨caven¨:   ; Do not be fooled by its appearance, this tree has "healing" properties, it is excellent to use as firewood, you can even build rustic furniture


Mi abuelo era un buen ¨artesano¨ siempre nos estaba regalando juguetes que creaba con sus ¨manos¨; Tomaba un ¨trozo¨ de una ¨rama¨ blanda de un ¨árbol¨ llamado ¨ceibo¨ su nombre científico es ¨Erythrina¨ ¨crista-galli¨ :  y con él nos hacía hermoso juguetes, además hacia algunos elementos que era de utilidad en la cocina, en una ¨oportunidad¨ no ha enseñado hacer ¨papel¨ ¨reciclado¨ con la parte ¨blanda¨ de la ¨madera¨. Todos estos ¨recuerdos¨ vinieron a mí mientras recorríamos este hermoso ¨predio¨, y quería aprovechar esta ¨oportunidad¨ para contárselos. Estas hermosas fotografías las hicimos con una cámara ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨






Source: Family Álbum


My grandfather was a good "craftsman" and he was always giving us toys that he created with his "hands"; He took a "piece" of a soft "branch" of a "tree" called ¨ceibo¨ its scientific name is ¨ Erythrina¨ ¨crista-galli¨:   and with him he made us beautiful toys, he also made some items that were useful in the kitchen, on one ¨opportunity¨ he did not teach how to make ¨paper¨ "Recycled" with the "soft" part of the "wood". All these "memories" came to me while we toured this beautiful "estate", and I wanted to take this "opportunity" to tell you about them. We took these beautiful photographs with a ¨Nikon¨ ¨Coolpix¨ ¨B500¨ camera.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

#posh compartido en mis rede sociales

 3 years ago  

I at first thought it was about hibiscus flower, but as beautiful it is, the story about the tree is better ^^ .. you surprised me ;)

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @adalger

Believe it or not, I was decided to talk about flowers, I had several floral plants to highlight, but my post is not planned, the words flow as I write, my memories mix with reality and many times they make me change the course of the post .

the original title hiva be accompany me on a beautiful walk around the property, and finally it turned out what it was

Thank you very much for the support you give me.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

Haha, this also happens to me many times during my writing. I never finish a draft in just one go, but rather during to to three ^^

AMIGO @jlufer LO QUE ENSEGUIDA ME ATRAJO A LEERTE FUE LA FOTO DE TU PORTADA ESA CAYENA BLANCA TODO UN ESPECTÁCULO. MARAVILLOSO POST UN GRAN PRIVILEGIO PARA TI PODER HABER CRECIDO EN ESO PREDIOS QUE TE HAN HECHO AMAR LA NATURALEZA, EN MI CASO SIEMPRE FUI DE CIUDAD PERO MI ALMA INDÓMITA SIEMPRE ME HA GUIADO A CONECTAR CON LA VIDA NATURAL Y A LA CULTURA DE MI PAÍS, SIENTO UN GRAN REGOCIJO CUANDO ESTOY EN ESPACIO COMO LOS QUE COMPARTES.

GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR ESTA BELLEZA!

 3 years ago  

Tenia toda la intención de hablar sobre plantas florales querida amiga @evev, pero mis recuerdos me pueden y me hacen cambiar de parecer , y finalmente termine hablando de estos hermoso arboles
muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y el apoyo que brindas a mi trabajo
que disfrutes de una hermosa noche

What beautiful photographs!
Amazing!

Have a nice day, @jlufer!

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much for appreciating my pictures dear friend @ silversaver888 you are very kind
have a nice day

Our parents and grandparents knew which trees had specific uses, enjoyed reading about these.

The first tree Enterolobium with what appears to be spikes protecting the bark, most unusual fruit, a black ear, never seen anything quite like that.

Trees give such a wide variety of uses not just shade during hot days 😉

!BEER have a wonderful Friday!

 3 years ago  

It is very true what you edit dear friend @joanstewart our grandparents knew a lot about nature
that timbo tree is from this part of the world.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @jlufer, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

 3 years ago  

I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me dear friends @bdcommunity @ rem-steem I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful afternoon

 3 years ago (edited) 

Good afternoon @jlufer. Interesting tree with fruit shaped like a huge ear. I never knew my grandfathers but I still cherish the stories and pleasant visits I had with my grandmother. They are the greatest teachers.