¨AmazingNatureThematicChallenge¨ # 3 The different clouds of my city

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Hello ¨followers¨ of this beautiful ¨AmazingNatureCommunity¨: ; When it comes to nature, this is where I want to be; Where are the ¨passionate¨ for nature, people who love to observe around them, and enjoy the ¨Amazing¨ ¨Nature¨


Source: Family Album


Visiting our friend @joanstewart blog I saw her post from the third edition of the thematic contests:  organized by our friend @bucipuci. The theme of the week is something that I carry deep in my heart; A beautiful "activity" that we did with my "grandfather" every day, was the one who taught me love through the clouds. If you are one of us and want to participate, check the conditions here: .


Source: Family Album


I am the fourth ¨generation¨ of ¨cloud viewers¨ this activity we have been doing for years, it is a pity that today's young people are no longer attracted to these beauties that nature gives us


Source: Family Album


It is up to us to encourage and maintain these old traditions, I made sure that my children love the nines, and that now they are encouraging their children


Source: Family Album


My city, being surrounded by water, is ideal to see beautiful formations of ¨clouds¨, you would be surprised to see the types of clouds that we can find


Source: Family Album


beautiful ¨cloud formations¨ behind the wheel


Source: Family Album


Those that accompany the musician


Source: Family Album


the ones caught infraganti


Source: Family Album


those who love the beach


Source: Family Album


As you can see, there are different types of ¨clouds¨, which makes my city the best place to see these beauties; We were able to capture these beautiful images thanks to our ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera. Grateful to all those who make ¨AmazingNature¨: 



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Your city has such a pretty sky and lively neighboring.

!tan - Please tip @jlufer


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @jlufer.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.900 HIVE

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @andyjim good day
My city is very beautiful, being surrounded by water, it allows this type of formations
Thank you very much for appreciating our sky, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous day

 3 years ago  

#post compartido en mis redes sociales

If I only took pictures with my eyes there's a child I have a lot of cloud pictures those are pretty so what my best place to be that I want to be I want to be by the river with trees that's where I want to live

 3 years ago  

Hello dear friend @adysscheryl good evening
that's a very good choice, I also dream of living in front of the water
I really appreciate this visit and support
have a great night

Very glad to

Ahh... beautiful clouds! I dont tire looking at clouds!!!

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
happy that my images were to your liking,
Thank you very much for the great support you provide to my post
I wish you happy dreams

Wow, all photos are amazing. The one with sun rays especially.

@tipu curate

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @ ervin-lemark good night
photos two and three are really beautiful.
happy that my images have been to your liking
I really appreciate the support you provide to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

You are always welcome.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for enter the thematic challenge.
The second picture is really interesting. As if the right cloud is telling a story to the left cloud :-)

mod.png

 3 years ago  

hello dear friend @bucipuci good night
It is a real pleasure to accompany your invitations, I really like this type of challenge.
It's true, it's like they have a conversation
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

 3 years ago  

Thank you :-)

mod.png


Congratulations @jlufer, You Earned 1.146 TAN & Curators Made 0.802 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.930 HIVE