You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lanscapes🌈 ||🌴 The beauty mountains around the mystic forest 🗻

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello dear friend @ ink-tertuang good afternoon
Your photographs are simply magnificent, you have a special eye for capturing your images.

It's good that you like fish is an activity that we have in common, I really like fishing, I haven't done it for a long time.

It is a shame what happened there with the issue of the volcano eruption, you must be careful when you are only in the area of volcanoes, especially if they are active.

I've told you on other occasions that you do an excellent job.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Sort:  

Thank you friend, I appreciate your coming here, and I also take care of safety when I am somewhere. I capture moments of beautiful landscapes in the morning.!