You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Family Trip - Stone Fairies

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello dear friend @adalger good afternoon

Congratulations to the whole family for the arrival of the new member; There is nothing more beautiful when a new child arrives in the family.

Here we have a custom, when a new child comes to our home, we say

I hope that the child brings bread under the fire; This makes mention of the prosperity of the family.

What a beautiful walk you have taken with your child, what a good idea to sow those beautiful fairies in the osque; A fun activity to do with the kids; I had never thought of that

Have a happy start to the week

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for the visit and the kind words😁 .. It is really such a beautiful occasion and we feeler so blessed right now .. Before I saw these stone fairies I never thought of such an idea too .. it a cool activity and from now on I will keep my eyes open for more of such beautiful sporting's 👀