You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG-]Enjoying my father and nature

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello dear friend @lisfabian good day
What a beautiful place where your father lives, I love the mountains behind his home
Beautiful garden, it has beautiful plants, thank you very much for showing it to us
Have a beautiful morning

Sort:  

Hello friend @jlufer. It is very nice to get your comment for my work. I sent you lots of greetings and hugs with my friends @numa26, @amandaj and @janettyanez I'm almost leaving for Argentina, it was very exciting to know that you were going to meet.

I had this post pending since September 13, today my father's house is under water. Waiting for the government to provide the machines to make the water flow. Thank God they are very well.

A big Venezuelan hug, I appreciate it a lot.

Many blessings!

Hola amigo @jlufer. Es muy grato conseguir su comentario por mi trabajo. Le mandé muchos saludos y abrazos con mis amigas @numa26, @amandaj y @janettyanez Casi me voy para Argentina, fue muy emocionante saber que se iban a reunir.

Esa publicación la tenía pendiente desde el 13 de septiembre, hoy la casa de mi padre está bajo las aguas. Esperando por el gobierno que facilite las máquinas para que el agua fluya. Gracias a Dios ellos están muy bien.

Un gran abrazo venezolano, lo aprecio un montón.

¡Muchas bendiciones!

 2 years ago  

Hubiera sido hermoso que hubieras podido viajar a nuestro pais y conocerte personalmente, ese dia la pasamos genial, fue grandioso conocer a muchos amigos de hive
Espero que pronto se solucione el problema del agua en el vecindario de tu padre
Tambien te aprecio mucho, te mando un abrazo enorme y un gran cariño para todos tus seres queridos