You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time reconnecting with nature this year

in Amazing Naturelast month

How are you dear friend @gabrielatravels Good morning
I think that most of us go through this process of restlessness, and wanting to know what everything is like after we stop being children, without knowing that what is coming will not make us want to go back to being a child. Although I had to work since I was little due to the situation we lived in in my country, I was lucky to enjoy my childhood to the fullest.

You have done very well in making a big change and deciding with the company of your parents to visit this beautiful place and meet again with natural and wildlife life, and have the opportunity to take these beautiful photographs.

Thank you very much for sharing your point of view, and the beautiful photographs.
Have a great day

Sort:  

Hey there! Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. It feels like when other people get to feel the same as you do! Hope you have a lovely weekend!