GROUNDING for the First Time This Year💚🥰💚

in Amazing Naturelast month (edited)

20240323_163941_0000.png

Because we had a few beautiful, sunny and warm days, I decided to finally start grounding, since I have not done it throughout the whole winter season.

20240315_154859.jpg

Because the ground was still wet and cold till the last week, I didn't want to do grounding then since my body wasn't used to grounding on the cold ground and last time I did that I got pretty sick. I am nit 100% sure, if that is why I got sick, but I didn't want to risk anything this time, so I just waited for warmer and sunny weather, where the ground wasn't as cold and wet.

This was the first nice warm weather we had for about a week, where I could actually go for walk in my t shirt.

After enjoying my walk, I stopped at one of my favorite grounding places.

20240315_155839.jpg

20240315_154916.jpg

20240315_154903.jpg

While enjoying my grounding, I met this 11 year old girl in the park who was there with her siblings and she started talking to me and took her shoes off and did some grounding with me, which I thought was very cute.

20240315_160129.jpg

20240315_160117.jpg

20240315_160052.jpg

When I finished my grounding, I did some more grounding, but laying and relaxing on the grass.

20240317_155228.jpg

20240317_154143.jpg

20240317_154814.jpg

I was just lying down, enjoying tge beautiful blue sky and the green weeping willow trees above me.

20240317_154814.jpg

It was just so relaxing and just perfect.
I really missed spending this healing time in this beautiful nature.

After my first day grounding, which I enjoyed so much, I kept on grounding every day for 15 minutes, but then I stopped for few days again, because it rained and it cooled down a bit again.

Hope that you enjoyed my first grounding of the year and thank you for your awesome visit.
Love @joalvarez


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection which is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most
amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are alway very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

I actually love the weather
It’s not too hot but sunny
It’s extremely hot here right now

Yeah. The weather was quite nice.
Hopefully the weather cools down a bit for you very soon.

The pictures look quite beautiful and I like places like this.

Thank you @mnurhiver.
I really do enjoy this tiny park. It's very peaceful here.

OK, thank you very much, friend

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @hive-127788 and the Amazing Nature