Sort:  

Hahaha, I already wear an ear plug in my left ear, as it gets affected by pollen allergies and if I have to put one in my right ear I will be deaf 🤣
Maybe that's a good idea lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Sometimes to hear nothing can be great 🤣


Cheers and !BEER

Totally agreed, but she will force me to join her in a sign language school lol.
Imagine me waving my hands around like an orchestra conductor hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Hm, as a photographer it's not good to see nothing, but on the other hand, there are blind photographers too ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Enough said Hannes methinks hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

👍😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.