You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raccoons: Helpers From The Wild

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hi Jo,

what a lovely story 😊

I wouldn't have tried to get rid of the hornets neither as long as they behave, and just as you I would have appreciated the raccoons help 😃

These are so cute looking little guys and although they should live in Austria, I haven't seen any yet.


!LUV
!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I’m happy you liked the story, Hannes. I couldn’t believe the raccoon did such a helpful thing. It certainly was worth all the bread with peanut butter and cat food I give the little critters. :)

Hopefully a raccoon will cross your path on one of your outings, dear Hannes. 🦝☀️

Thanks so much for the boost and generosity. Much appreciated.🤗

Have a wonderful Thor’s Day.🌞

Good morning Jo,

it's always a pleasure to read a story from your backyard with one of the many animals or birds which are always around 😃

Yep, if such a little guy would cross my path, both of us would be happy, because I always have some kind of treats with me which usually I would eat, but which I would love to share with it 😁


!LUV
!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.060

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)